Where > Namibia


In 2019, Edulution opened 10 centres in Namibia, reaching 2400 learners. The first 10 centres are all located in Katutura township north west of Windhoek in the Khomas region.


The Edulution Tribe will launch the first four rural centres in Rehoboth, Groot Aub and farm schools in the Hardap region in mid 2020.

We are grateful for the visionary support of the Ministry of Education, Arts and Culture and the Principals and Teachers at the schools in which the Edulution centres operate. 


The existing and planned centres are grouped in geographic clusters

  1. Katutura 1 cluster: Augeikhas, Havana, Hillside 1,     Hillside 2, Moses van der Byl

  2. Katutura 2 cluster: Fidel Castro Ruiz, Numutuni, Mandume, St Barnabas, Theo Katjimune

  3. Rehoboth cluster: JTL Beukes, Oanab, Vooruitsig, Groot Aub, Farm schools (Aris Grandschule, Kwakwas, Usib)